Latest Products http://www.pgsolarpower.net Latest Products 16-06-20 en-us http://www.pgsolarpower.net Solar Street Lighting System http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-street-lighting-system.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in offering Solar Street Lighting System of optimum grade. We fabricate our Solar Street Lighting System with high luminous light sources and modern technology. Solar Water Heater http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-water-heater.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Water Heater is used in buildings, hotels, bungalows, hospitals, industries and many more places. We are offering two types of Solar Water Heater, closed loop system and open loop system. Solar Pump Controller http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-pump-controller.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Pump Controller is specifically designed to replace the diesel generator or conventional electric energy for water pump. Ideal for both remote and urban applications, the Solar Pump Controller can be used for monoblock as well as submersible pump. Solar Battery Rickshaw http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-battery-rickshaw.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Solar Battery Rickshaw. Being pollution free, the Solar Battery Rickshaw is three wheeled auto rickshaw that runs on roads for carrying passengers. Solar Lantern http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-lantern.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is highly efficient Solar Lantern. Solar Lantern harnesses the solar energy to run and provide optimum illumination. Owing to its outstanding quality and hi-tech fabrication the Solar Lantern comes in a wide variety of configurations. Solar UPS System http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-ups-system.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solar UPS System is an environment-friendly way to produce power backup. Manufactured as per the latest trend of renewable energy, the Solar UPS System is known for supplying hours of uninterrupted backup power offices, homes and appliances. Solar Charge Controller http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-charge-controller.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Solar Charge Controller in a variety of specifications. With excellent charging capacity, the Solar Charge Controller is used to limit the rate at which electric current is added to or drawn from electric batteries. Solar DC Home Lighting System http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-dc-home-lighting-system.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Solar DC Home Lighting System Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Our Solar DC Home Lighting System is well acknowledged for providing optimum brightness at very low power consumption. Solar Panels http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-panels.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Electric Solar Panels that we offer are extensively used to convert the sunlight into electricity. These Solar Panels are made using high-grade components and appreciated for durability and corrosion resistance. Solar Powered Home Lighting System http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-powered-home-lighting-system.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nowadays, Solar Powered Home Lighting System is highly preferred over conventional lighting system that operates through electricity. Our highly efficient Solar Powered Home Lighting System is a compact system that is easy-to-install and is considered highly energy efficient as it is powered by natural sunlight. Solar Hybrid Inverter http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-hybrid-inverter.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in the mind the diverse requirements of the clients, we are offering premium quality Solar Hybrid Inverter that is an efficient solution in case of an energy crisis. Solar Hybrid Inverter is based on the latest technology and appreciated for features like energy efficiency, environment-friendly, low power consumption and low maintenance. Compact Solar Street Light http://www.pgsolarpower.net/compact-solar-street-light.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong bonds, we are capable in making available top of the line quality Compact Solar Street Light all over the world. Suitable for all types of weather conditions, our Compact Solar Street Light is low on maintenance having superb illumination properties. Solar Roof Top System http://www.pgsolarpower.net/solar-roof-top-system.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 While the technology behind solar energy may seem complex, when broken down, how solar power works is easy to understand � particularly in a grid connect scenario as it only requires a few components installed in your home or business.Likes- solar panel,grid tie inverter,net meter. How solar power works - grid connect systems The sun shines on the solar panels generating DC electricity The DC electricity is fed into a solar inverter that converts it to 240V 50Hz AC electricity. The 240V AC electricity is used to power appliances in your home. Surplus electricity is fed back into the main grid. Whenever the sun shines (and even in overcast weather), the solar cells generate electricity. The grid connect inverter converts the DC electricity produced by the solar panels into 240V AC electricity, which can then be used by the property/household. If a grid connect system is producing more power than is being consumed, the surplus is fed into the mains power grid. Some electricity companies will meter the electricity fed into the grid by your system and provide a credit on your bill. When the solar cells are not producing power, for example at night, your power is supplied by the mains power grid as usual. The energy retailer charges the usual rate for the power used. As all of the components in a grid connect system have no moving parts, you can expect a long and hassle free life from your solar power system! Generous government renewable energy rebates mean you can also save thousands on a grid connect system for a limited time! Installing a grid connect solar system Most customers choose a roof mounted solar system.